Démonstrateurs Weber

Martine Mosselmans

Code postale/localité: Halle (Brabant Flamand)
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 496 43 20 79
E-mail: m.mosselmans@yahoo.com
Langue: FR/NL

Patrick Maes

Code postale/localité: Halle (Brabant Flamand)
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 496 43 20 79
E-mail: m.mosselmans@yahoo.com
Langue: FR/NL

Daniel Van Luyten & Carine Geers

Code postale/localité: 3536 Thuilles
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 473 65 81 25
E-mail: van.luyten.daniel@gmail.com
Langue: FR

Wim Bloemen

De Filous
Code postale/localité: Sint-Trouden
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 11 68 92 77
Site web: bbq.defilous.be
E-mail: wim@defilous.be

Pieter Quaegebeur

Pedro's
Rue + numéro: De Wilderstraat 2
Code postale/localité: 3040 Neerijse
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 473 97 32 28
E-mail: pieter@pedros.be

Ronald Benthein

Code postale/localité: 1800 Vilvoorde
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 486 53 46 84
E-mail: bentheinr@gmail.com
Langue: FR/NL

Christophe Houssoy

Smoke 'n Grill
Résidence: Vieux-Genappe
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 497 59 13 57
Adresse mail: christophe@smokengrill.be
Langue: FR/NL

Nicolas Vanderheyden

Dikky's BBQ Workshop
Code postale/localité: Clermont-sous-Huy
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 472 37 37 71
E-mail: nicochefweber@gmail.com
Langue: FR

Hugo Robbe

Code postale/localité: Duffel
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 475 86 00 92
E-mail: hugorobbe@hotmail.com
Langue: FR/NL

Birger Allary

Tjoppie Doppie BBQ
Code postale/localité: Ruislede (Aalter)
Numéro de téléphone: 0032 472 87 19 37
Site web: www.tjoppiedoppie.be
E-mail: birger.allary@gmail.com
Langue: FR/NL